Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2018
 

Great car shopping experience. Colin and the team we’re grea.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2018
 

Your prelim asks me to take 30 seconds to review my recent experience. I am sorry to say that 30 seconds is over and you don't get much. Nw for the longer version.I called last week to make an appointment for the following week for my 5,000 oil change and checkup. The following morning, driving down the interstate, I received a notice of reduced power. With the engine light icon showing, I drove to McCluskey to see what could be done. Eric was my service advisor and was very helpful. I had a doctor's appointment several hours later and Eric and I had discussions on several options including car rental, car loaner, determination of problem and length of repair. As it turned out, all things came together within my allocated time period and my problem was determined to be the need for a new pedal. While there, I also had my previously designated oil change and other repair work done. I was very happy and very pleased.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

Todd is a fantastic salesman who answered all my in depth questions and really made me feel like his #1 priority. Mark and the finance team did an amazing job getting my less than perfect credit financed when others couldn't! Tom got my new Wrangler delivered safely and in style!! OUTSTANDING SALES AND DELIVERY TEAM!! 14 vehicle purchases and these folks went way above and beyond!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

Very accommodating wait area for customers and service was pretty quick. The only reason I’m not giving 5 stars is because when I walked in no one greeted me... as a matter of fact at least 3 employees just stared at me rather than ask if I needed assistance. Once I explained that I had a service appointment the woman at the desk said “just pull in” & pointed to the garage bay door. Thankfully a much friendlier male service agent assisted me from that point forward.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

We purchased our new Equinox on Saturday. Austin T. made what can be a tedious process enjoyable. He made us feel very comfortable. We found the process to be easy and there was absolutely no pressure. I love my Equinox!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

Cody was great-it was raining all day and we pulled up Cody was standing there with and umbrella and gave it to my wife. He answered all of our questions and got us in a new vehicle. The whole was staff friendly and catered to our needs.

Read at Google

 

Leave Us a Review